Search Results

Search results 1-12 of 12.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Quote from FeedbackAccount: “Regarding your "fix" of the blackscreen issue: There is no black screen anymore after the traditional "Session expired: Your session has expired. Please reload this window to continue" message. But now you are beeing told that there is an "Error: Oops, it looks like WebGL is acting up. Restarting your device may fix this." Plot twist: Restarting the device (my smartphone) does not fix it. When you want to login the same error occures all over again. Well, I am really…

• Usename

Aquela - - Bug Reports & Issues

Quote from Gryph68: “Hello, I was not given an option to create or change username when I started playing this game. Ho do you change your bloody name here? I am tired of being known as Userxxxxxxx. I have 4/5 of an enemy coalition attacking me. At least they can call out my name when I take their territories. Please tell me howbto change it. The 'report a bug option is not active. And I can't find a way to contact the company directly. Bad formnin my opinion. I have paid money in this game and …

• Quote from Darth vader 1: “There should be a better way of combating multi accounters and Nazi symbols , in one of my games I just joined now a coalition of multi accounters are acting like Nazis swearing Unfortunately I cannot show the pics ” Hey there! We do have a Multi-Account Detection Tool as well as trained staff that continuously work on these cases. As for the Nazi content you came across, please Submit a Bug report - we immediately act on this

• Gold transaction missing

Hi rognir! Sorry for the late reply. Have you received the gold by this time? If not, please send a Bug report and we will look into it: conflictnations.com/index.php?id=279

• Update - Patch Notes 2103.16

Aquela - - News and Updates