Search Results

Search results 1-8 of 8.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Quote from Anna Jija: “Quote from Purvacis: “Good game is a balanced game Love the game, but i cant get past this unbalanced action. I cant believe everyone is ok with it, and no one has brought this as issue before. ” I think its just so that its easier for noobs to be 'balanced' and make them stay in the game ” I do not understand your point, i tried.

• Point still stands strong: Reveal troops is not balanced compared to other possible actions with gold. 1, 2, 3, points of the original post just counts the advantages of this action, and i want your opinions how these advantages are similar to what other actions can give with 15k gold.

• Quote from Killiam07: “they should put it at 20 k, but you don’t even see troop movements for example I used it when I started playing back when I used gold and tried to intercept a convoy I discovered while using reveal forces. I never sunk it because it changed positions after. They should either raise the price or notify you when you get spied on ” I have used it to see how it works, and it reveals full movement path of troops, just like with allies. Maybe it was different when you tried the …

• Quote from Teburu: “would argue that it’s pretty irrelevant how „balanced“ it is compared to other options; iirc the original price was 10k and not 15k keep in mind that revealing is all it does ” Yes thats what it does, but we are talking about what advantage it gives to one who uses.

• Good game is a balanced game Love the game, but i cant get past this unbalanced action. I cant believe everyone is ok with it, and no one has brought this as issue before.