Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 239.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Quote from GenMaj.Winky: “Thanks! Love this game. Looking for an alliance ! ” My alliance is recruiting! Brand new, but I have a lot of experience in CoW and S1914.

• Navy SEALs Recruiting

Pablo22510 - - Recruitment Centre

Navy SEAls officially recruiting! forum.conflictnations.com/inde…10e93ba78b12cf6cb4e0c01a3

• hahahahaha, happened to me too.

• Buildings

Pablo22510 - - Suggestions

LOL

• Quote from Germanico: “PS. Including Spain, Pablo ” I love you man! God bless you all! Quote from Germanico: “You will be happy to hear we are planning some strategic naval features in the way of blockading cities or even nations - giving the navy A LOT more economical punch and reason for existence. ” Great! If there was one thing that didn't work just right in CoN it's the Navy. But with this update, it works jut fine!

• I like attacking only one nation at a time, albeit using Blitzkrieg tactics: going in hard and fast. I research mot. and mech- infantry to the very end, and a little bit of airborne. No spec ops, though. Next one: I only bother with tanks - to the very end. I research pretty much about nothing of the artillery tree - I find it useless. Same with helos. Planes, I research all until the end except stealth units - I don't bother with them. The next part, the other planes, I find them useless too. S…

• forum passwords

Quote from matmanmax6: “While password sensitivity can be annoying, i do think it is necessary. Since joining the Fire Service and being given access to staff portal's etc, I have actually changed all of my other passwords to be more sensitive. This way I feel comfortable with what im using, and I keep it easy to remember. An example of a good password is: (Hidden Content) ” That's an OK password, not a really secure one, though. This is an example of a secure password: JoHnson.lyNdon265%PrezIs …