Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 23.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Aw yes! I love speed games (Mostly because im a student so I can be online 75% of the time). Since the first 3x game I did was my first experience in the game, I know what I want and I know how to get it... Like a profesional, but at the same time a Noob Profesional... Thanks for the fix and for the hard work guys...

• Friday at 11:20 where i am... So, my game has not been fixed as you have stated... any updates on the 3x games? Ive gotten pretty far so I really dont want to just throw 2 weeks of gameplay away so fast... It is game 2131768 and it has been that way since the crash... I just want to know if you gave up on fixing or some sort of update on the progress of fixing the bug and 3x servers...

• They have been notified about this, I believe they are making a fix for it. Since the update been released, they are trying to fix the broken 3x games and along with any bugs that come from it...

• Brazil should be redesigned

kinghazskills - - Suggestions

Quote from Germanico: “Well sir, let me right away call the head of the map making division - headquartered in Quebec. As you all know, and with Dorado being a multinational corporation listed around the likes of EA, and Activision, we have some 2300 people in Canada working on the map design alone. They should be able to sort this out in an instant. We will release said update for 39.95 on steam obviously. *sarcasm off* ” Wait do you actually have a HQ in Quebec? Or is it in the Grand Library O…

• Any updates on the 3X games... The recent update messed with the tech tree of the game that I mentioned above... somethings are called other things (like TD’s being called Main BT) It also seems to have skipped 5 more days... thank you for your patience on us annoying you guys...

• Disable Merging On Units