Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 222.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• delete account on forrum

Andilek7319 - - Questions & Answers

becose i could find posibility to delete account for forum may i pleas to remove me from this forum becose i realy not need read bullshit from germanico and fereyd and becose have both problem undestand me reason write czech language ze neumite uznat chybu a nemate jedinou snahu resit bugy ve hre neznamena ze vam hraci zkosnou vase vysmechy .. a jen dve poznamky pro vas nijak sem nikdy nepoznamenal nic ke zlatu poznamenal sem pouze to ze se prevazne potkavam s debilkama jez neumej hru hrat jinak…

• Top 5 Sucks

Andilek7319 - - New to the forum? Start here!

Quote from Balithuba: “Though I am new in the game TYSM ” that is anwer .. play longer teach about game mechanic and that teach you where is problem to play with big nation that it ( or read info before take nation its there write this nation is for experince player ... you are not experince player ( like your q about engame before you have experince how game play and how is go around ( like UI , end game ,economy you never be good on big nation ... becose its need to know how used potencial of …

• SEASON 2: BEGINS

Andilek7319 - - News and Updates

Quote from Kalrakh: “So far it does not look like there are difference appart from appearence between the three doctrines. At least I could not see any difference between the stats of western and eastern version. ” im sure that see many diference one doctrine have this tank with scout skill .. one have tank with some anti air much more better defence ... yep on normal stat doesnt diferent so much ... and if count that you must give in squad some anti air to have some defence ... ist go down % fo…

• lol for fereyd

Andilek7319 - - Bug Reports & Issues