Search Results

Search results 1-8 of 8.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• How to stop quick defeats

Observer19 - - Questions & Answers

Ok, thanks a lot

• Lmao, maybe you're right. The game is great the way it is anyways.

• How to stop quick defeats

You think elite submarines fully upgraded are worth the effort as a defense against literally golded navy?

• Point Defense and AA envelop differences means depending on an AA umbrella is not possible, however I guess not being online to manage things has it's many consequences.

• I'm new to the game, played the game about a month ago, every single match I played, I defeat my enemy by strategically hitting his homeland cities with navy, ballistic missiles or strategic bombers to cripple his economy and ability to deploy units before I move in to capture a defenseless enemy. The problem is I know how to do this, but it still happens to me; a surprise attack by a powerful navy that destroys all my cities literally till they almost don't exist and move into a wasteland befor…

• CruiseMissile & TDS

2 Theater Defense systems that are just level 1 will defend against every single missile attack whether it be cruise or ballistic. Another 2 will be required to defend against maximum upgraded ICBM, but who will fire that on your stack? As you can see, missiles are costly and they require something as costly to defend against them. At least they cost supplies so organizing your resources can be possible if you start off the early game right.