Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 28.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• European Doctrine Stealth Bomber

corax - - Suggestions

Quote from Dealer of Death: “Introducing, ... The Weyhoun U-DvM Stealth Bomber! ” Oooooohh! Where can I get one? Can you sign me up? I want one! Gimmie, gimmie, gimmie, gimmie!!!!

• Quote from Dealer of Death: “Are you trying to form a more perfect Union? ” Given the current state of affairs should not be that hard...

• I cannot believe that after what should be now 135 days Russia could not muster the required VPs to end this... Must be a total noob or lost interest went inactive several times, or both.

• If you care to look in the research tree of any doctrinie, you can't help but notice that MAAs fall squarelly under the heading of Support. What I have been arguing from the very beginning is that a support unit is exactly that, a support unit, its not there to win the war for you, it is not your work horse that gets stuff done it supports your main effort units. Your expectations of what MAAs should be able to do are completely unrealistic. I undestand this is a game and cannot compare to real …

• You want to try ground warfare more and yet you are discussing which flying units to produce? Not sure I am tracking your thought process...

• Which brings us back full circle to what I have already proposed earlier, perhaps there should not be an effective counter for helos from ground units only. The reasons for which this may be true, have been mentioned by myself and others such as entrenchment bonus, defensive infrastructure, the cost of a string of bases required to operate helos, comperative research and production costs etc... Also known as game balance! The fact that both of you are not willing to entertain the idea that perha…