Search Results

Search results 1-13 of 13.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• So... I have seen many posts about non gold games and the true challenge of playing against all them nemeses that you and they think are better. Again, this idea has probably been brought up before in the middle of a gold post argument. I now bring it up as a primary idea. The big problems here in CoN with gold is its power. If someone wants to blow a C note on a server that might last 2 months, just to win.... so be it. Our true challenge is to see who is better on equal grounds, without one wa…

• Air Assault vs. Ferry

Taz Xanth - - Questions & Answers

Quote from Smallsword: “Of those units you listed only the recon can air assault...that might already answer your question. ” OK, if I have a level 3 Combat Recon, a level 4 Towed Artillery, a level 5 Mobile Anti Air and a level 5 tank destroyer... all capable of Air Assault... back to original question.

• Air Assault vs. Ferry

Did a search and couldn't find a solid posting. I just wanted to get some opinions before I started looking at some numbers myself. If I have some Infantry, a recon, an AFV, and some mobile artillery, all of which are leveled up for air assault. Which is better for moving that stack from owned airport to owned airport, Air Assault or Ferry? Now, I know the advantages of air assault over ferry (ie some units can attack while in air assault mode or that air assault can land most anywhere). My ques…

• On the mobile version, when in Research Tree, click on Research branch, click on individual research, click on Details button.... I would like the Details to include the required buildings needed to build unit. The Desktop version includes this info and would be nice to see it in same place on Mobile version. ... and yes, I do know I can click on any city to mobilize the unit and I will learn there what buildings are required.