Improvement for my strategy?

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Improvement for my strategy?

Hey, so I am pretty new to con and I wanted you to asked if you could give me some more tips (I know there are alot of experienced players here).

I would consider myself to be a pretty good player for the beginning, I played 11 games, won 5 by coalition and one solo win, lvl 26 and I have a 4.33 kill ratio against players. I red a lot here in the forum about the meta and strategies and that really helped me.

So my basic strategy is the following:

When I start a game I build army bases and recruitment centeres or how they are called in every city (I like to play smaller countries). Then I build the basic infantary everywhere und build arms industries next.
      The most important thing for me is the expantion, so I grab the cities of bots nearby and than search for a easy player kill. Mosty there are some inactive players (dont build army bases, so they have just the starting troops) and so I grab out so much teritory as I can. Meanwhile i continue to build arms industries in every city and recruit the basic infantary.
      Mosty I am lucky and there are only noob players in my area, last time I played egypt and I could take over pretty much all of Africa and so I became easy Number one. Only then I search for a coalition because I have basically free choice or I go for solo like in this case.

In the next step there will probably be some other strong nations/coalitions in other parts of the map. My goal is to build the ulimative army and prepare for the upcoming wars: