Make Elite tank elite.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Make Elite tank elite.

So with the recent introduction of EAA I studied other Elite units to see what makes them special. And Elite Tanks are basically like a tank general light. I mean no air defense and being a melee unit that needs to heal 5 days after a battle makes them oretty disposable. esoecially for the price you pay.

how about give them a ranged attack if 20 like lvl 6 mot inf has. and add some significant air defense of lets say 3-5-7-10 per tier. so they can supply air support for units they are fughting with.
      or make them stealth. just anything that makes me wanne build them.
      @Dorado If you Close the Forum and move everything to Discord you will lose my Feedback for sure.
    • Many elite unit deserve a overall.

In fact, we could have a debate about "what is" a elite unit and how does it fit with the general gameplay.

Long story short, i heavily dislike the "elite unit is cheaper and a "complete replacement" to one or more regular units" design.
      Running an online alliance is pretty much like running a small company, except you need to find other way than money to keep your employees productive. May they play or work, they are humans.
    • worth a try, because it's very original, but you know some people are gonna cry.

You know them : the people that consider outrageous anti-air may beat air.
      Running an online alliance is pretty much like running a small company, except you need to find other way than money to keep your employees productive. May they play or work, they are humans.
    • At max lvl, Elite MBT does 3 damage to helis and no damage to Planes.
      3 damage to Helis is about how much you’ll get from max lvl AFV.
      It has 70Hp so…basically trying to eliminate a stack that has a few of those will be hard with helis.