By day 5, what are your usual units?

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• xovault wrote:

KFGauss wrote:

xovault wrote:

56 cities will be conquered by day 8 with now 38 NG's.
      That's impossible - According to everything I've read here, you're making big mistakes. Therefore you must be losing (Maybe you are losing and you just don't know it yet =O ) ;)
      It's not impossible. Current = 46 cities with NG's timed to hit another 10 by end of day. I'm not a complete noobie. Rank 48, 18 games - 89% win rate. 11 K/D (If any of that really matters anyway) But If I'm making mistakes, happy to hear them. Always want to learn.
      not possible, there is no way you have not lost any NG or Planes in ur conquest of the world, you lack so much in hitting capability…I don’t understand what I’m seeing.
    • japan samurai wrote:

xovault wrote:

KFGauss wrote:

xovault wrote:

That's impossible - According to everything I've read here, you're making big mistakes. Therefore you must be losing (Maybe you are losing and you just don't know it yet =O ) ;)
      It's not impossible. Current = 46 cities with NG's timed to hit another 10 by end of day. I'm not a complete noobie. Rank 48, 18 games - 89% win rate. 11 K/D (If any of that really matters anyway) But If I'm making mistakes, happy to hear them. Always want to learn.
      not possible, there is no way you have not lost any NG or Planes in ur conquest of the world, you lack so much in hitting capability…I don’t understand what I’m seeing.

EAA's are the hitting force. With European cities being so densely concentrated, EAA's on patrol attack can clear out countries in no time at all. Had 1st one on day 4. 5th one just built now. Before I have them; a roving 10 stack + T.A support does the job with no losses. ASF's around day 3 when I have at least a couple of them, help ping around extra damage.