Unfair

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Just when i thought i finally found a game which is both fun and challenging with clear rules...i've run into some "rich boi". I had 15 stealth bombers and could not hit him as fast as he was popping out airbases and troops. It is ridiculous, guys. I totally understands that there has to be a cash into games, as this is the ultimate purpose ( i am also a software developer so i understand 100% ).

But what i've experienced from a small nation,over a two days interval, while me being the first ranked is simply ridiculous. It breaked all the game balanced mechanics. Maxed out everything, strike fighters kept coming, bases fully built instantly
    The guy said he put 400$ and was preparing another 300$. Why would someone spent the equivalent of a decent summer week on a nice location on an online game, is beyond me

But i do know one thing: Guys like this is the reason why i personally don't put any cash. Because i can't put a reasonable 50$ to be beaten to frustration by someone putting ten times more. So i prefer to play for fun and just archive and move to next game when lose

Still, i have two suggestions:

- Mark these guys. Give them a golden medal or something, next to their names. So at least we know to avoid them in a game. They don't care anyway..
    - Balance the use of cash. Like i said, you will end-up getting more both in terms of income and player base. Rushing an airbase is one thing, getting it to level 5 in one hour is a different thing. Be smart, don't be greedy. Otherwise this game will end just like many other games

If the above suggestions are not acceptable, can you at least tell what strategy other than close the game i can try on the next encounter?