Africa Strategy

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Africa Strategy

What is the best country to play in Africa? I am studying specific tactics from African countries and would like to know the pros and cons of the territory. I like playing with Angola and Mozambique, but only by affinity. What kinds of doctrines can we do, and what is the best way to lead an African coalition?

Cheers!!
      "The enemies of a people are those who keep them in ignorance."
      - Thomas Sankara

“The first lesson a revolutionary must learn is that he is a doomed man.”
      - Huey Newton