Strategies for different countries

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Strategies for different countries

Hello everyone! This is my first time on the forum, so if I made any mistakes please tell me so I can rectify them.

The purpose of this thread is to see everyone's strategies for different countries, so we can see what can handle that strategy and what can be improved. Basically, over here you can discuss everything about your strategy and other's strategies.

Have a good day.

P.S. i left the tags blank because im not familiar with them.
      Currently on (potentially permanent) hiatus

Instead of choosing wings to fly, we chose hands to hold with each other.

Yet the sky still fascinates us, is it such a crime to keep on dreaming?
    • personally like countries countries with close cities that are on edge/corner of maps and/or natural terrain defense on world map: this allows quick gathering of troops and can defend with central air strik fighters while can focus defend/attacks in one direction.

Euro map: Syria (start with small country but 5 cities all clustered); 1 port to defend. get a Corvette fast to block from incoming transport. By land Turkey generaly attacks in a pass between mtn to northwest corner but their cities are 1 plus day march away.

Build Inf and really Nat gurad units quick and move to attacked to closest cities. can build 3 NG units per day per city and swarm. Build road logistics and can get to fight way fastr than turkey. From there build Air strike as fast as possible and work through turkey.

WW3: Mayanmar about same strategy as have natural defense with ocean to south and mtns to north (china not coming that early as generaly goes north o r east worried about russia/koreas; etc). But need ally in India and/or thailand. attack the other. can over take thailand quickly.