Minimum Level Requirement is needed for a competitive match

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Minimum Level Requirement is needed for a competitive match

Hello, i would like to draw attention of admins about an important issue. In most of the games, a huge number of players enter the game whose levels are below level 10. they enter the game & most of them are left. this makes the game less competitive & less interesting. i have been playing this game for 6 months. but im facing this problem recently. every map is full with level 1 players who doesnt even understand the game properly or has profile name like "user1212......" which indicates they are just newbie or accidentally enter the game. i cant even find a proper player for my coalition who understand the game.

so my suggestion would be please input a minimum level requirement for playing 4x event maps.

Let the newbies handle the Flashpoint & 1X world war 3 maps &

let the experience player enter the 4x world war 3, 4X Overkill & 4X blood & oil maps so that the battle can be competitive & interesting.

thank you. this is just a suggestion. in my opinion. entering in 4x world war 3, 4x overkill & 4x blood & oild should be at least level 25
    • Tameem Hasan wrote:

Hello, i would like to draw attention of admins about an important issue. In most of the games, a huge number of players enter the game whose levels are below level 10. they enter the game & most of them are left. this makes the game less competitive & less interesting. i have been playing this game for 6 months. but im facing this problem recently. every map is full with level 1 players who doesnt even understand the game properly or has profile name like "user1212......" which indicates they are just newbie or accidentally enter the game. i cant even find a proper player for my coalition who understand the game.