Yak Community Lead

• Male
  • Member since Dec 8th 2016
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• oryxil2 -

hy, I can't write in forum for recluting staff.
    I'm 50, I like this game, I'm Italian and speak english

• Navy1Mike -

I think I can help you out I am a navy vet, I have been waiting for about 3 years and I can speak 4 languages, I have been waiting and a huge fan of the game. I sent my application to support@doradogames.com

• 3May1984 -

Can I please be allowed to post?

• 3May1984 -

Can I please be allowed to post?

• KnightSight -

Hi I really want to play conflict of nations with my brother I know u think I’m lying but I swear I didn’t cheat in supremacy 1914 either what kind of proof do you need ??????

• ewac123 -

You need to spend money on SC
      If your an honest guy not alter, DM Maxim on the con discord
      If your banned from there, your prob an alter

• Adam90LFC -

Hi, I would just like to know how to report someone who is unbelievably toxic every day in global chat. Please help his messages are beyond offensive.

• tyrant king. -

I spent $75 on gold in your game and in less than 24 hours you banned me after reporting an alliance for wolfpacking a game. I can't use my purchase so please refund it. I've emailed with no response.

• Opulon -

The system automatically disables account when someone attempts a chargeback on a already validated transaction. From what i can see, it's what leaded to your disable (not human action). I encourage you contact Yak on the official discord to settle this problem. Same for the wolfpacking. Globally, we handle those things through reports, not DMs.

• tyrant king. -

This isn't the discord? Serious question, im new to this stuff.

• ewac123 -

If you dispute the purchase the refund may have started already

• geodadonn -